‚Äč

Pastor Melissa Scott, Ph.D.

Pastor Melissa Scott, Ph.D.
Parler MeWe Gab Rumble instagram youtube

Watch or Listen 24/7

Internet Streaming 24/7

ROKU - Search: Understand the Bible or Pastor Melissa Scott
Streaming to 27 million active users.

AMAZON FIRE TV - Search: Understand the Bible or Pastor Melissa Scott
Streaming to 36 million active users

UNDERSTAND THE BIBLE App for Smart Phones - Android and Apple
Access Live streams and special features. Search Pastor Melissa Scott in your App store

TUNE IN RADIO APP -
TuneIn.com for your desktop or Smart Phone - Android and Apple Search Pastor Melissa Scott in your App for the Live Home Channel 24/7

PastorMelissaScott.com
Multiple Streams including:

The Live Home Channel and Live Audio Stream

The Pastor Melissa Scott Channel

Classic Dr. Scott Channel

Pastor's Classroom / On demand teaching sermons and series teaching

Take Communion with Pastor Scott

Take Communion with Dr. Scott

Greek and Hebrew Lessons

YouTUBE Pastor Melissa Scott, Ph.D. Channel
Over 500 videos - Sunday Services, Festivals of Faith, Music Videos and Teaching Nuggets. Over 9,700 subscribers, 45 playlists. Over 1.1 million minutes watched last month.

Television

RENEW TV on DIRECTV DISH
Crave on U-verse and Extra on Comcast

Program Guide

DISH Network
Channel 94, 223, 227

DIRECTV
Channel 81, 324

Crave
Channel 159, 1159

SUNDAY
3am PT / 6am ET (U-verse and Comcast only)
4am PT / 7am ET (U-verse and Comcast only)
11am PT / 2pm ET (DIRECTV and DISH only)
12pm PT / 3pm ET (DIRECTV and DISH only)
9pm PT / 12am ET
MONDAY - THURSDAY
9pm PT / 12am ET
FRIDAY
10pm PT / 1am ET

Audio

Live Audio Stream on PastorMelissaScott.com

iHeart Radio

Understand the Bible? Pastor Melissa Scott, Ph.D. Podcast

FM RADIO
INTERMOUNTAIN RADIO

13 FM Radio stations located throughout Idaho, Wyoming and Nevada
Click to see the Broadcast Schedule

SHORTWAVE RADIO
WWCR from Nashville, TN
Caribbean Beacon, Anguilla, British West Indies

Click to see the Broadcast Schedule or call 1-800-338-3030 and a Voice of Faith will assist.

KU BAND SATELLITE
Audio Only feed of the Live Home Channel 24/7

Click to see the Broadcast Schedule or call 1-800-338-3030 and a Voice of Faith will assist.

Attend

Join Pastor Scott for a live Sunday Service:
Faith Center
1615 S. Glendale Ave.
Glendale, CA 91205

* A free reservation is required. Please visit the Attend page for more information

© Pastor Melissa Scott™ All rights reserved.